| Dating | Dating | Dating

Seeking man Long term or marriage - K4te | Alexandria | United States

Photo coming soon

K4te Cancer
United States, Ohio, Alexandria

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 42 till 47


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1983-07-14 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Ohio
My city: Alexandria
My hello phrase: I am a 39 yrs old,Single and easy going man. I live in Manhattan Ny and I was born in Rome and Raised in Johanesburg South Africa and am looking for a someone to hang with and maybe in the future get to know. I am a happy person by nature, and enjoy good company and friends. I am easy going and take things as they are, or become,every situation is different because we are all individuals painting the days picture as we see it. Anyone is welcome to write and network. Looking for friends and passion in the future. And will like you to know that am very funny girl,like watching comedy,romatic movies and I like spending time at the beach,cook,sport and gym 
My height: 5' 6" (1.68 m.)
My weight: 90 lbs. (41 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Other
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live with parents
My favourite pets: Birds

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | Dating service TOS and PP | Dating service Support
Online dating sites
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates